Being Retired Provides Free Assistance To Future Authors


If you are trying to publish a book of poems or other topics, you may do so free of charge using CreateSpace.

I have published nine books using their program to format and design book covers. I have helped five authors publish and am working with three other’s in different phases of completing their book. The process is easy and you can have your manuscript converted to a book in less than a week.

You have complete control over formatting and cover design, either which may be changed at any time including after publishing.

I started my own publishing company and publish under my company name ECR Publishing. It is not necessary to do this it is simply more professional.

I am willing to assist any author successfully publish a professional book. I offer my services at no cost. Check out my books at:

http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=la_B00CO6J1CG_B00CO6J1CG_sr?rh=i%3Abooks&field-author=Mac+McGovern&sort=relevance&ie=UTF8&qid=1410716457

If interested, please contact me at poetrybymac@aol.com. Use CreateSpace Help in the subject line.

